COVID-19: Auckland Level 3. Rest of NZ Level 2 learn more...


your wellbeing matters

Wellbeing is a positive state and not simply the absence of negatives.

In the Māori health model Te Whare Tapa Whā, wellbeing is made up of four parts. We need to take care of them all to thrive.

Taha tinana: physical wellbeing

Look after your body by getting active, eating well and knowing what to do when something isn’t right.
learn more

Taha wairua: spiritual wellbeing

Spiritual wellbeing is about more than just religion.
learn more

Taha whānau: family wellbeing

Your whānau is part of you, your health and your happiness.
learn more

Taha hinengaro: mental wellbeing

Advice and resources for feeling good and staying mentally strong
learn more


Connecting with nature is good for your mind.
learn more

Wellbeing for rainbow taiohi

Celebrate your rainbow!
learn more

Need help now?

Who to call if you're in a crisis, or you just need to talk.
learn more